Associate Ministers

The Greater Free Gift 's Associate Ministers are a group of loving , faithful, and dedicated women and men of God.  

Rodney McFarland, Sr., Bishop
Associate Ministers
Reverend Cedric B. Slater
Minister Michael Thompson, Sr.
Reverend Rodney McFarland, Jr.
Reverend Linda Miller-Smith
Reverend Ruth Collins-Brown
Reverend Patrick Stubbs
Reverend Linda Jenkins-Johnson
Reverend Tommy Lee Newton
Reverend Ollie J. Jackson, Sr.
Minister Eloise Emerson
Minister Willie O. Cook
Minister Curtis Johnson
Minister Kalvin Bowman, Sr.
Minister Reginald Fields